Healthy Babies!

To a mother, there is nothing more important than the health and safety of her children. What they eat, where they play, what their little eyes see…it’s a constant worry and factor in the decisions we make. I love learning new ways to improve my children’s lives, which is what I’d like to share with you today!

Svg loginpage logo 160x60

I recently joined Seventh Generation’s “Generation Good” online community, which provides a forum for like-minded people to share tips and information on raising our little ones in a clean and safe environment. This is a HUGE priority for me, and so far, I’m loving being a part of such a wonderful community. Topics range from nutrition to play date ideas to sleeping tips – all topics that are near and dear to my heart right now! Plus, as part of the Generation Good online community, Seventh Generation sends members products to try and coupons for discounts.

One of the coolest things about being part of this community for me has been an invitation to host a “Healthy Baby Home Party”.

New hbhp logo

As a host of the party, Seventh Generation will send me some free goodies, including discussion topics for guests (for example, how to improve indoor air quality, manage pests in your garden, and which produce to buy organic, etc.). The main purpose of the party is to stress that companies to #comeclean about the ingredients they use in their products. Something I’ve learned on the forum is that cleaning product companies are NOT currently required to list all ingredients on the package because there are no regulations in place. Scary, right? You can read more about this and take action here.

I can’t wait to share this all with my family and friends! More updates to come.

With love,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-78-237BD790B4C69237D36BC80B87CCEE68

Leave a Reply

