The Art of Scarf Tying

Oh, fall – how I love thee. Let me count the ways…

Your wonderful flavors – pumpkin, apple and maple.

Your glorious scents – cinnamon, nutmeg and browned sugar.

Your beautiful colors – orange, red and yellow.

Your comfy, chic fashion  – boots, sweaters and SCARVES!

I already shared my love of all-things cable knit, so today I wanted to share my passion for scarves.

Simply put, I love scarves. I wear them all through fall, winter and spring (and yes, I do believe in the “summer scarf”). They have the ability to take the “blah” out of any outfit, and I really think they have magical slimming powers, if worn correctly.

Here is my favorite video on 25 ways to tie a scarf. It’s just under 5 minutes long, and it’s so good!

Here are two graphics from a website with tons of scarf tying tricks:

12-more-ways-to-tie-a-scarf-837x1024 scarf_graphic

 

Any good ones I’m missing?

With love,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-78-237BD790B4C69237D36BC80B87CCEE68

3 thoughts on “The Art of Scarf Tying

  1. You know it. Scarves are the best. Watched the video and learned a few more ways to do some stylin’ with my scarves! Can’t wait to try some of them out. Is there a way I can feed this video into my closet so I can use it at the t ouch of a button?

Leave a Reply

