Decorating with Burlap

I love burlap. There is just something so rustic and chic about it, and fall is the perfect time to use it in your decor. I can’t think of another material that screams fall more than burlap.

Below are my favorite ways to decorate for fall using burlap. Hopefully you get to the Akron area craft stores before I do – or you’ll find some empty shelves were all the burlap should be. Oops. πŸ™‚

black-porch-chairs-pillows-decor

Source

burlap-fall-pillow

Another burlap pillow I love! Source

burlap-wreath-collage

Source

Burlaps-Leaf-Candle1

Check out her other fall candle ideas – so cute! Source

il_570xN.576589636_th1r

I have this table runner. And let me tell you – GORGEOUS. Source

il_570xN.567031345_ta91

Source

With love,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-78-237BD790B4C69237D36BC80B87CCEE68

Leave a Reply

