Tortellini Vegetable Soup

I’m the kind of person who could eat soup all year long, but I especially enjoy a comforting bowl of soup when the weather starts cooling down. Veggie soups are some of my favorites, and when cheese-filled pasta is added, I certainly won’t object. Enter this recipe for Tortellini Vegetable Soup.

Bonus – this recipe uses mostly pantry staples. That’s my kind of recipe.

tortellini-vegetable-soup-recipe-photo-420-FF1001SOUPA08

 

Bring on the chilly fall nights – I’m ready for an excuse to make this soup.

With love,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-78-237BD790B4C69237D36BC80B87CCEE68

2 thoughts on “Tortellini Vegetable Soup

Leave a Reply

