Happy Birthday to True Whit!

Two years ago yesterday, I started this blog. I had no idea where I would go with it – and I still really don’t – but I’ve enjoyed every second of it.

Thank you to everyone who follows True Whit, “likes” my posts and leaves fabulous comments. I would have stopped writing long ago if not for all of you!

Love,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-78-237BD790B4C69237D36BC80B87CCEE68

 

 

 

P.S. Happy Valentine’s Day! If you still need to get your loved ones a gift, check out these ideas.

 

Leave a Reply

