And I’m back…

It’s been over three months since I’ve posted on here – and if anyone is still reading this, thank you so much for sticking with me!

A lot has been going on these past few months, but we’ll get into that later.

For now, I just wanted to share some pictures of our first real snow fall in Northeast Ohio. The dogs are loving it – and honestly, I am as well. I don’t start REALLY disliking the cold weather until after the holidays when January, February and March seem to drag on for-ev-er. But for now, I’m ok with this cold – but beautiful – gift of the season.

20131112-144909.jpg

20131112-144917.jpg

5 thoughts on “And I’m back…

  1. I agree, Whit! The snow was beautiful this morning. I enjoyed my drive into work watching the snow fall down while singing Christmas songs to Max and drinking my peppermint coffee!

Leave a Reply

