Clutter Challenge – Days 5 & 6

I’m catching up for the days I was out off town for work, so I focused on two areas today: my makeup bag and my closet (a work in progress).

1. My makeup bag:

20130509-221707.jpg

I cleaned out 12 items from that bag, all of which I am sure have expired.

2. My closet:

20130509-222140.jpg

Today I cleared out three pairs of shoes, three purses and an old iPhone case. I love those brown boots and the red high heels, but the boots got wet and shrank, and my darling puppy got ahold of the red shoes.

Leave a Reply

