Clutter Challenge – Day 3

Today I decided I needed to tackle the pots and pans situation in my kitchen. We recently bought a new set, so the old set was all but begging to be donated. But as luck would have it, a friend told me today – as I was literally packing up the old pots and pans – about another friend’s garage sale later this month. Is that serendipity or what?

20130503-222504.jpg

My kitchen cabinets already feel more organized. Stay tuned for more kitchen de-clutterings – there’s plenty more work to do!

3 thoughts on “Clutter Challenge – Day 3

    1. Based on your first day, I think you can EASILY get 7 items a day! I’m surprised how easy it is to do – and sort of embarrassed about how much STUFF I have around my house.

      1. I know! It’s kind of sad that the old adage is really true – “out of sight, out of mind.” That’s why I’m going to try and tackle my mail everyday instead of letting it pile up. It will just make it so much easier!

Leave a Reply

