Friday Funday – Awkward Pregnancy Pics

I discovered a ridiculous website from my friend Katie’s blog – so I had to share for a Friday afternoon treat.

Just to clarify – I think pregnant women are adorable. And I don’t have anything against prego bellies; I loved on my sister’s plenty when she was pregnant with my nephew.   I know some people have issues with pregnancy photo shoots (*cough* Katie *cough*), but most of the ones I see on Pinterest are so stinking cute. Since I’ve never been pregnant, I can’t honestly say how I feel about them, but I think no matter what side of the fence you’re on, we can all agree that these people have taken things way, way too far.

Get read to laugh, shudder and shake your head. Enjoy.

5 thoughts on “Friday Funday – Awkward Pregnancy Pics

    1. I know! I’m so jealous we didn’t think of that when you were pregnant. Maybe next time. And you gotta love the use of firearms in a pregnancy picture. Nothing days nurturing like Daddy holding a gun.

Leave a Reply

