FREE Vistaprint Calendars

I’ve shared my love of Vistaprint before (here and here), and I’m doing it again today:

Vistaprint is offering customizable wall, desk and pocket calendars for free right now. You only have to pay for shipping, and for standard 14-day shipping, it’s only $5.32.

There are plenty of designs to choose from, and you can customize each month with a personal photo of your choice. My favorite part: you can add special days (birthdays, anniversaries, etc.) so they will be pre-printed on the calendar. These kind of calendars start at $17.99 (desk), $19.99 (pocket) and $21.99 (wall) on Shutterfly, not including shipping. That’s some huge savings.

If I was a bettin’ gal, I’d say my family and friends can except some personalized calendars for Christmas presents this year. Too great of a deal to pass up!

2 thoughts on “FREE Vistaprint Calendars

Leave a Reply

