Happy Anniversary to Us!

Today marks three years since the day Ryan and I became Mr. and Mrs. Bowers. These past three years have been a lot of things – exciting, busy, stressful, fun – but most of all, they’ve been happy. Everyday I spend with you, the more I am convinced that I married my perfect match:  supportive, a big softie and the coolest guy in the world. And just like the first song we danced to as husband and wife says:

We’ll look back someday at this moment that we’re in, and I’ll look at you and say…

And I thought I loved you then.

Love you, Ry.

3 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary to Us!

Leave a Reply

